Event Description

Civic Orchestra of Chicago
A partnership offering the rare opportunity for nine UChicago composers – Rodrigo Bussad Cesar, Pierce Gradone, Jack Hughes, Alison Yun-Fei Jiang, Maria Kaoutzani, Joungbum Lee, David Clay Mettens, Theodore Moore, and Will Myers – to create new works to be premiered by the nation’s most outstanding young professional musicians.
Free with a $5 processing fee / reserve tickets online or call 312.294.3000 

220 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60604
United States
(312) 294-3000