Event Description

The Wurtz-Berger duo (Amy Wurtz, piano; Alyson Berger, cello) presents a program of new works for cello and piano. Watch the concert live on NMC’s YouTube channel at 7:30 central on June 15th!
NMC Presents concerts come to you live from the Nevermore Performance Space every third Tuesday of the month at 7:30 central.
Coriandre et Safran – Eliane Aberdam
Hum – Tina Davidson
El Sabor del Suroeste – Anne C. Kilstofte
        III. “Stung”
Peregrine – Cristina Spinei
Sonata para violoncelo e piano No. 3 – Liduino Pitombeira
        1. Aurora
        2. Bergamasca
        3. Desafio

Live Stream