Event Description

Civitas Ensemble’s “Modern Expressions” program featuring works by Webern, Berg, Rota and Schoenberg, is a collaboration with Art Institute’s “El Greco” exhibit.

Webern – Langsamer Satz
Berg – Adagio for Violin, Clarinet and Piano from the Chamber Concerto
Rota – Trio for Clarinet, Cello and Piano
Schoenberg – Verklärte Nacht, Op. 4

111 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 443-3600