Event Description

Join Chicago Composers’ Consortium for their annual Electro-acoustic music concert, featuring guest composer Sam Pluta, as well as CCC composers Timothy Dwight Edwards, Kyong Mee Choi, and Timothy Ernest Johnson. Also featuring works by the winner and runner-up of the 2019-20 Call for Scores, Panayiotis Kakoras and John Gibson.


Triptych for EF, Sam Pluta
Points Against Fields (Ben Roidl-Ward, bassoon), Sam Pluta
Qualia, Panayiotis Kokoras
edgewater, John Gibson
Unfolding (Lisa Goethe-McGinn, flute), Timothy Dwight Edwards
Vanished (Ben Melsy, harp), Kyong Mee Choi
Steel Plan, Timothy Ernest Johnson


Ganz Hall at Roosevelt University Chicago 430 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 341-3500